impressum | contact | deutsch

      The Foundation  |   Awards and Funding  |   News and Events  |   Donating

      Awards Ceremony  |   The Foundation in the Media  

Untitled Document

The award winners of 2010 have been nominated. Please check under "Awards Ceremony" for details.

Margret M. and Paul B. Baltes International Conference on Aging 2011 
Venue: Wayne State University, Date: Oct 13-16, 2011
The proposal submitted by Dr. Naftali Raz (Director of Lifespan Cognitive Neuroscience Research Program,
Institute of Gerontology, Wayne State University) has been selected as the winner. The conference will focus
upon life span cognitive neuroscience.